Events

You are here

Archived Events for Spinal Cord Injury

Showing 1 - 10 of 34 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Detloff's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Huang's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. John Martin's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Binhai Zheng's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Karim Fouad's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Zuo's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. McTigue's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Hynek Wichterle, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker