Events

You are here

Archived Events for Stroke

Showing 11 - 20 of 20 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Argye Elizabeth Hillis-Trupe, M.D., M.A.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Adam Buchwald, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Andrzej S. Przybyla, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Robert D. Gregg IV, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Miguel A. Perez-Pinzon, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Susan Wortman-Jutt, MS, CCC-SLP
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale