Events

You are here

Archived Events for Vision Recovery

Showing 1 - 10 of 13 total
EVENT: 
Course
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Board Room A & B
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Mason's Photo
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Marc Dinkin's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Symposium
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Billings Building #4, Rosedale Conference Room
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Board Room A and B
EVENT: 
Course
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Board Room A and B
EVENT: 
Grand Rounds
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Board Room A & B
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Kevin Park, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Front Lobby