Events

You are here

Archived Events for Spinal Cord Injury

Showing 1 - 10 of 13 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Young-Jin Son, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Martin Oudega, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Trent Watkins, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Conference
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Oswald Steward, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker