Events

You are here

Archived Events for Spinal Cord Injury

Showing 1 - 10 of 20 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Ronaldo M. Ichiyama, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Aya Takeoka, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Armin Blesch, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Young-Jin Son, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Martin Oudega, PhD
Guest Speaker