Events

You are here

Archived Events for Motor Recovery

Showing 1 - 10 of 31 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Murray Blackmore, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 12:30pm
Alexander Building – Patient Dining Room
Eileen Fowler P.T., Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Andrzej S. Przybyla, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Robert D. Gregg IV, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Eberhard E. Fetz, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Michael Nitsche, M.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Course
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Board Room A and B
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Susan Wortman-Jutt, MS, CCC-SLP
Guest Speaker