Events

You are here

Archived Events for Motor Recovery

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
John W. Krakauer, M.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Conference
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Oswald Steward, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Course
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Conference
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale