Events

You are here

Archived Events for Motor Recovery

Showing 1 - 10 of 40 total
EVENT: 
Course
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Board Room A & B
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Karim Fouad's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Zuo's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Symposium
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Billings Building #4, Rosedale Conference Room
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Hynek Wichterle, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Seminar
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Billings Building – Rosedale
Tracy S. Tran, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker