Events

You are here

Archived Events for Cognitive Recovery

Showing 1 - 10 of 19 total
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Li Gan's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Symposium
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Billings Building #4, Rosedale Conference Room
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Han Seok Ko, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Board Room A and B
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Harley Kornblum M.D., Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Michael Nitsche, M.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Course
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Board Room A and B