Events

You are here

Archived Events for Pain & Sensory Recovery

Showing 1 - 10 of 18 total
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Peter A. Goldstein, M.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Zhuhao Wu, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Armin Blesch, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Front Lobby
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Young-Jin Son, PhD
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Martin Oudega, PhD
Guest Speaker