Events

You are here

Archived Events for Neurodegenerative Diseases

Showing 1 - 10 of 11 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
David Eliezer, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Q. Richard Lu, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Marc Hammarlund, Ph.D.
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Trent Watkins, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Alyson Fournier, Ph.D.
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Scott A. Noggle, Ph.D.
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Bruce T. Lamb, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker