Events

You are here

Archived Events for Neurodegenerative Diseases

Showing 1 - 10 of 25 total
EVENT: 
Poster Presentation
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Field's Photo
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Li Gan's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Zhang's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Eric Huang, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Han Seok Ko, Ph.D.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Manuela's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Miriam Sklerov, M.D., M.Sc.
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Rejji Kuruvilla, Ph.D.