Events

You are here

Archived Events

Showing 11 - 20 of 123 total
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Marc Dinkin's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Karim Fouad's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Field's Photo
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Zuo's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. McTigue's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Li Gan's Photo
Guest Speaker
EVENT: 
Weekly Seminar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:30pm
Billings Building – Rosedale
Dr. Zhang's Photo
Guest Speaker